Sports Staff and Coaches

Sports Staff and Coaches 2020-11-23T15:49:24+02:00

Tradition | Excellence | Opportunity
Founded in 1856.

The Grey Vision
Grey remains as one of the leading schools in the country, with a culture and value system that support its fine heritage. Grey is recognised for its competitiveness and excellence in academic, sporting and cultural activities, as well as for its ability to consistently produce leaders.
Read More…
Facebook10k
YouTube
INSTAGRAM

Sports Staff and Coaches

Sport Teacher in Charge Contact Details Season
Air – Rifle Mr Simon Sonderup sksonderup@greyhighschool.com All Year
Athletics Mr Louis Du Plessis lduplessis@greyhighschool.com Summer
Basketball Mr Siya Denga sdenga@greyhighschool.com Summer
Cricket Mr Michael Smith mbasmith@greyhighschool.com Summer
Cross-Country ? Winter
Golf Mr Gerhard Hills gdhills@greyhighschool.com All Year
Hockey Mr Corbyn Dolley crdolley@greyhighschool.com Winter
Rowing Mr Reinhardt Oborn Summer
Rugby Mr Allan Miles admiles@greyhighschool.com Winter
Squash ? All Year
Swimming Mrs Lucille Mather lmather@greyhighschool.com Summer
Tennis Mr Darrell Wicht drwicht@greyhighschool.com All Year
Waterpolo Mr Zaine Marx zmarx@greyhighschool.com Summer

Director of Sport:

Mr Neil Bielby

For general enquiries about the sports program please contact Mr Bielby.